Tokens of Wisdom Spiralbound Posters
20th April 2016
Let’s Learn to read the Quran Level 3
20th April 2016
Show all

Let’s Learn to read the Quran Level 1


The Let’s Learn to read the Qur’an Level 1 introduces children to the Arabic alphabet, the beginning, middle and end forms of letters, the Fathah, Kasrah and Dhammah.  There are plenty of exercises that ensure the pupils have plenty of opportunity to consolidate what they have learnt.

Categories: , .
Pupils are introduced to the Arabic alphabet in a bright colourful way with extensive exercises to give them sufficient practice to get them aquinted and familiarised with them.  The alphabet is taught with Tajweed without teaching them the Tajweed rules to these very young pupils. Full mouth letters, echo letters etc are covered. The child friendly layout will guarantee to keep pupils engaged whist they are learning to read Arabic.
Children are learning Arabic so we have used as many Arabic terms for the vowels and other reading symbols.